$26.00 USD

Fontella's complete output for the Paula label of Shreveport, Louisiana. Recorded upon her return from an inspiring two year sojourn in Paris, this is more politically aware than her discotheque anthems of the 1960's and every bit as worthy!


  • To Be Free
  • Hold On This Time
  • I Want Everyone To Know
  • I Need To Be Loved
  • Talking About Freedom
  • I Need Love
  • Wiping Tears
  • Now That I've Found A Good Thing
  • Who You Gonna Blame
  • My God, My Freedom, My Home