$30.00 USD

Yes! Tommy Guerrero's much-loved 4th LP - the smooth West Coast classic From The Soil To The Soul - gets its first ever vinyl release. As the follow up to his revered Soul Food Taqueria, this album was originally released by Quannum Records in 2006 but only on CD. Working with Tommy directly, the LP has been fully remastered, cut on to heavyweight wax, and comes with artwork freshly reworked by the man himself.

From The Soil To The Soul represents a continuation of Tommy's blissful guitar-soul whilst demonstrating increasingly complex chops and a slightly darker side to his distinctive sound. His spare, effortless funk is blended here with elements of Americana, heavy psych, lo-fi fuzz and intoxicating Latin rhythms. Combined with his typically breezy, laid-back San Franciscan style, it's a vibe from start to finish.


  • Hello Again
  • The Under Dog
  • Badder Than Bullets
  • Tomorrow's Goodbye
  • No Guns More Glory
  • War No More
  • Salve
  • Mission Flats
  • 1966
  • Don't Fake It
  • Just Ain't Me
  • Create And Destroy
  • Let Me In Let Me Out
  • Molotov Telegram