$29.00 USD

An exquisite slice of psychedelic jazz-funk, Funk Factory was criminally overlooked upon release but became a crate-diggers classic over time. The entire album represents a space-aged opus, featuring tripped-out keys, tight drums and baked synths; all laced by Urszula Dudziak's ethereal vocals drifting around the exceptional instrumentation.


  • Watusi Dance
  • Horsing Around
  • Rien Ne Va Plus
  • After All The World Goes Home
  • Next Please
  • The Music In Me
  • Funk It
  • Lilliput
  • Sinkin' Low