$25.00 USD

Legendary soul / R&B singer / songwriter / producer Raphael Saadiq releases his brilliant new album via Columbia Records. A 13 track album is inspired by his brother's struggle with addiction. (Jimmy Lee is Saadiq's brother's actual name.) The album features contributions from Kendrick Lamar, Ali Shaheed Muhammad, Brook D'Leau, and more.


  • Sinners Prayer
  • So Ready
  • This World Is Drunk
  • Something Keeps Calling
  • Kings Fall
  • I'm Feeling Love
  • My Walk
  • Belongs To God
  • Dottie Interlude
  • Glory To The Veins
  • Rikers Island
  • Rikers Island Redux
  • Rearview