$20.00 USD

A truly rare album and features the all time, ultimate breakbeat anthem 'Last Night Changed It All.' Famously sampled by Eric B & Rakim 'I Know You Got Soul', Kid 'N Play on 'Last Night' and De la Soul on 'Area'. Couldn't come more high recommended.


  • You Gotta Let Me Show You
  • Every Dog Has His Day
  • It Feels Real Good
  • Love Train
  • The Very Thought Of You
  • Its All In The Way You Dance
  • Never Say Never
  • Last Night Changed It All (I Really Had A Ball)
  • Searching For Somebody Else