$29.00 USD

Double vinyl re-issue of the classic Lord Echo debut. Features the huge single Thinking Of You. Available for the first time on general release outside Japan.


  • Rhythm 77
  • Blueberry Jam
  • Wang East
  • The Book Keeper
  • Thats Right
  • Terabu
  • Honest I Do
  • Cosmic Echos
  • Miracle Dance
  • Sword Cane
  • Thinking Of You