$26.00 USD

A limited vinyl-only release of N.H.S by Loose Tapestries, the collaboration of Kasabian's Sergio Pizzorno and Noel Fielding. It features 20 tracks or music and spoken word pieces that coincide with the second series of Fielding's Luxury Comedy. You know as well as we do this will be bonkers!


  • Boombox Adagio
  • Suck My Beans
  • Tales From Painted Hawaii
  • Paul Panfer
  • Live For The Night (Cocaine City)
  • Goblins
  • Saving Terry
  • Imagine A Mouse With Rulers For Legs
  • New York Cop
  • Don't Do Drugs
  • Hawaiian Stingray
  • In The Garden & The Cucumbers Of Cool
  • Dr. Doorag
  • The Triangle Song
  • That Friday Feeling
  • Fantasy Zone
  • Fantasy Vs. Reality
  • (I'd Rather Be) Plasticine
  • All Bleeding Coming Together
  • Can't Wait For Christmas