$25.00 USD

The Uptown Funk Empire's album The Empire Strikes Back was released in the year 2009 and it has quickly become a sure value of the modern Soul-Funk scene. This album composed and produced by Bruno Hovart aka Patchworks still sounds really funky 10 years after its initial release. The success of its 2019's reissue confirmed that it got a timeless flavor.


  • The Empire Strikes Back Intro
  • Boogie (Extended Album Version)
  • N.O.W (Extended Album Version)
  • We Stand At The Back Of The Bus
  • You've Got To Have Freedom
  • Keep On Givin'it Up
  • No One Gonna Stop Us Now
  • Celestial Blues
  • I Used To Spend My Time
  • The Empire Strikes Back Outro