$24.00 USD

Bomb the Bass' second album Unknown Territory was a venture into the progressive dance music. "Winter in July" was the album's single hit, peaking at number 7 in the UK charts. This ten songs shows how they developed to a band who integrated different aspects from electronic music in their hip-hop sounds.


  • Throughout The Entire World
  • Switching Channels
  • Love So True (Depth Charge Remix)
  • Winter In July (7" Mix)
  • You See Me In 3D Remix
  • Liquid Metal
  • Run Baby Run
  • Dune Buggy Attack 1991
  • Understand This
  • The Air You Breathe