$20.00 USD

Classic, underground and underated soul from 1974


  • I'll Be Your Everything
  • Sunshine
  • A Woman Is The Makings Of A Man
  • I Can't Stop Loving You, Girl
  • Honey, I Don't Mind
  • I've Got What You Need
  • All I Do
  • Find Yourself Somebody Else
  • Wait 'Til Tomorrow
  • Dibblin' And Dabblin' (In Somebody Elses Affair)
  • Your Thing And My Thing (Equals A Good Thing)