Sun (Yellow Vinyl)

£ 17.99


Tomemitsu launched his music career out of his bedroom in Echo Park, Los Angeles. Early singles "In Dreams" and "Runaway" found their way onto HBO's High Maintenance soundtrack and his knack for dreamy, freak-folk became a signature trademark.

After debuting on the label Friends of Friends with a collaborative single “I’m just waiting for your love” featuring tour mate and Coachella performers, Steady Holiday, he shared a new EP: the I’ll Be Alright EP ahead of his full-length follow-up album entitled Sun made up of Bedroom Pop, Indie-Folk and feel good Indie.

I'll Be Alright
Wish Erase ft. Lala Lala & V.V. Lightbody
And Now (Sunrise)
The River
So Quiet
Say You Want Me ft. Eva B. Ross
Same Mistakes ft. V.V. Lightbody
A Little Prayer
When You Lay Your Head Down
Waiting for Your Love ft. Steady Holiday (Acoustic)
Format: LP+
Label: Friends Of Friends
Catalogue numbers: none


Barcodes & Identifiers:
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

YouTube player

More from this artist:

More from this genre: