Call Me If You Get Lost

£ 26.99


Very gate-fold LP with poster.

Tyler, The Creator returns with his highly anticipated 6th studio album Call Me If You Get Lost with features from Pharrell Williams, Brent Faiyaz and Lil Wayne. The album includes the previously-released songs Lumberjack and Wusyaname as well as Juggernaut.


"Sir Baudelaire" (featuring DJ Drama)
"Lemonhead" (featuring 42 Dugg)
"WusYaName" (featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again and Ty Dolla Sign)
"Hot Wind Blows" (featuring Lil Wayne)
"RunItUp" (featuring Teezo Touchdown)
"Manifesto" (featuring Domo Genesis)
"Sweet / I Thought You Wanted to Dance" (featuring Brent Faiyaz and Fana Hues)
"Momma Talk"
"Rise!" (featuring Daisy World; produced by Tyler, the Creator and Jamie xx)
"Juggernaut" (featuring Lil Uzi Vert and Pharrell Williams)
"Safari" (produced by Tyler, the Creator and Jay Versace)
Format: LP
Catalogue number:19439916641
YouTube player

More from this artist:

More from this genre: