The Runner

£ 19.99


Boy Harsher’s latest release, The Runner (Original Soundtrack), is an exorcism. Augustus Muller and Jae Matthews’ fifth release entitled The Runner (Original Soundtrack) is not a traditional album. Rather, it is the soundtrack to a short film, also entitled The Runner. The film, written, produced, and directed by the duo, is a searching horror film, attached to a meta-style “documentary” about Boy Harsher’s recording process. The album includes several distinct components: cinematic arrangements, vocal features, and of course classic Boy Harsher dark pop.



A1. Tower
A2. Give Me A Reason
A3. Autonomy (Feat. Lucy - Cooper B. Handy)
A4. The Ride Home
B1. Escape
B2. Machina (Feat. Ms. BOAN - Mariana Saldaña)
B3. Untitled (Piano)
B4. I Understand
Format: LP
Catalogue number:NUDE18LP
YouTube player

More from this artist:

More from this genre: