Angel Dream (Songs and Music from the Motion Picture She’s the One)

£ 24.99


Angel Dream is a special reimagining of the album She’s The One to celebrate the 25th anniversary of its original release. This also brings to a close the celebration of Tom Petty’s masterpiece Wildflowers, as most of the songs on this album were recorded during the same time period. She’s The One included some songs that were left off the original Wildflowers album, recently included in the Wildflowers and All The Rest re-issue.

To take the place of those songs, four previously unreleased songs have been added here – two Petty originals (“105 Degrees” and “One of Life’s Little Mysteries”), a cover of JJ Cale’s “Thirteen Days”, and the instrumental “French Disconnection”. An extended version of “Supernatural Radio” is also included. The album has been remixed and remastered and brand new cover art commissioned – emphasizing that this is a Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers album, rather than a soundtrack album.

  • Cobalt Blue
  • Limited to 3000 copies
To be announced.
Format: LP+
Catalogue number:

More from this artist: