Black Sounds Of Freedom

46131 of 5 stars

£ 14.99


Classic roots vocal group album from Black Uhuru's classic Michael Rose, Dicky Simpson and Errol Nelson line-up. Originally issued in the UK in 1977 as Love Crisis on Third World and produced by the then Prince Jammy. Features timeless roots classics such as I Love King Selassie, Time To Unite, Natural Mystic, African Love, Hard Ground, Willow Tree, Sorry For The Man... all killer and no filler.

I Love King Selassie
Satan Army Band
Time To Unite
Natural Mystic
Eden Out Deh
Love Crisis
African Love
Hard Ground
Willow Tree
Sorry For The Man
Format: LP
Label: Greensleeves Records
Catalogue numbers: GREL 23

Phonographic Copyright (p)-Greensleeves Publishing Ltd.
Copyright (c)-Greensleeves Records Ltd.

Barcodes & Identifiers:
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

More from this artist:

More from this genre: