Slow Train Coming

51465 of 5 stars

£ 14.99


Slow Train Coming is the nineteenth studio album by Bob Dylan, released on August 20, 1979 by Columbia Records. His biggest hit in years, this album found Dylan embracing his spirituality-and his fans celebrating a new set of unmistakably inspired songs. The hit Gotta Serve Somebody leads to Precious Angel, I Believe in You, Slow Train, When He Returns, When You Gonna Wake Up and more!

Gotta Serve Somebody
Precious Angel
I Believe In You
Slow Train
Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking
Do Right To Me Baby (Do Unto Others)
When You Gonna Wake Up
Man Give Names To All The Animals
When He Returns
Format: LP
Label: Legacy Sony Music
Catalogue numbers: 88985449231

Distributed By-Sony Music Entertainment
Phonographic Copyright (p)-Columbia Records
Copyright (c)-Columbia Records
Copyright (c)-Special Rider Music
Published By-Special Rider Music
Recorded At-Muscle Shoals Sound Studios
Mastered At-Amigo Studios

Barcodes & Identifiers:
Label Code-LC 00162
Matrix / Runout-12908 3A MOVLP 1459
Matrix / Runout-12908 3B MOVLP 1459
Rights Society-BIEM/GEMA
Rights Society-ASCAP
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

More from this artist:

More from this genre: