COEO Edits

£ 10.99


The boys from Munich are back on RNT with a 4-tracker of serious flavor! Express Lane launches the 12” on the disco highway for a wild ride of cheeky vocals, horn stabs, and vocoded synths, then veers south for some North-African New Wave with Libyan Sun. The B side kicks off with the Afro-disco monster Don't Oho, already a staple in RNT sets and then finishes with the minimalist electro-soul bounce of Move Your Body. Sure-shots, the lot of 'em!

Express Lane (COEO Edit)
Libyan Sun (COEO Edit)
Don't Oho (COEO Edit)
Move Your Body (COEO Edit)
Format: 12"
Catalogue number:RNT047
YouTube player

More from this artist:

More from this genre: