Disco Reggae Vol. 4

£ 18.99


Stix Records, a sub-label of Favorite Recordings, proudly presents Disco Reggae Vol. 4, following three precedent acclaimed editions. Imagine the biggest classics from Roy Ayers, Chemise, Lyn Christopher, Gerswhin, A Taste Of Honey, Keni Burke, Patrice Rushen or Kraftwerk reworked and re-arranged as Reggae & Dub killer tunes. Dream no more, the best producers from the Stix roster cooked some magic over these essential tunes: Soul Sugar aka Booker Gee, Taggy Matcher, Blundetto, Mato, Rosemary Martins and Wolfgang signed here the perfect soundtrack to extend the summer and rock the dancefloors! Massive!

A1. Soul Sugar – We Live in Brooklyn
A2. Taggy Matcher – She Can't Love You (feat. Celia Kameni)
A3. Blundetto meets Booker Gee – Take Me With You (Unreleased Discomix Version)
A4. Wolfgang – Summertime (feat. Boris Pokora)
B1. Mato – Boogie Oogie Oogie (feat. Lady Gatica)
B2. Hawa – Risin' To The Top (feat. Rosemary Martins)
B3. Taggy Matcher – Forget Me Nots (feat. Cindy Pooch)
B4. Taggy Matcher – Radioactivity
Format: LP
Catalogue number:STIX053LP
YouTube player

More from this artist:

More from this genre: