The Real Thing

£ 21.99


Released on June 20, 1989 by Slash and Reprise Records, this was the first album by the band not to feature vocalist Chuck Mosley, instead, the album featured Mike Patton from the experimental/funk band Mr. Bungle.

On this album, Faith No More continued to advance their sound range, combining thrash metal, funk, hip hop, progressive rock, synthpop and hard rock, along with the band's trademark black sense of humor and mordant wit.

From Out Of Nowhere
Falling To Pieces
Surprise! You're Dead!
Zombie Eaters
The Real Thing
Underwater Love
The Morning After
Woodpecker From Mars
Format: LP
Label: Slash Slash Reprise Records
Catalogue numbers: RCV1 25878

Phonographic Copyright (p)-Slash Records
Phonographic Copyright (p)-Warner Music UK Ltd.
Copyright (c)-Slash Records
Copyright (c)-Warner Music UK Ltd.
Mastered At-K Disc Mastering
Recorded At-Studio D
Mixed At-Blue Canyon (2)
Published By-Big Thrilling Music
Published By-Vomit God Music
Remastered At-Abbey Road Studios
Pressed By-MPO

Barcodes & Identifiers:
Barcode-6 03497 84620 7
Rights Society-ASCAP
Rights Society-GEMA/BIEM
Matrix / Runout-[MPO logo] 20171486
Matrix / Runout-MPO 0825646094776 A
Matrix / Runout-[MPO logo] 20171487
Matrix / Runout-MPO 0825646094776 B
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

More from this artist:

More from this genre: