Fear of the Dawn

£ 21.99


Third Man


Pressed on astronomical blue wax.

Fear of the Dawn is the fourth studio album from Jack White, founding member of The White Stripes, The Raconteurs, and The Dead Weather. True to his DIY roots, this record was recorded at White's Third Man Studio throughout 2021, mastered by Third Man Mastering, pressed to vinyl at Third Man Pressing, and released by Third Man Records.

~ Taking Me Back ~ Fear Of The Dawn ~ The White Raven ~ Hi-De-Ho (W/ Q-Tip) ~ Eosophobia ~ Into The Twilight ~ Dusk ~ What’s The Trick? ~ That Was Then, This Is Now ~ Eosophobia (Reprise) ~ Morning, Noon And Night ~ Shedding My Velvet
Format: LP
Label:Third Man
Catalogue number:TME752V
YouTube player

More from this artist:

More from this genre: