Pure Ranking

50472 of 5 stars

£ 15.00


Reissue of this 1979 album, mixed at King Tubby's Studio. Personnel: Robbie Shakespeare - bass; Carlton Davis - drums; Touter - organ; Tony Chin - guitar; Horace Andy - guitar. Tracks: "Pure Ranking," "I've Been Around," "What Eyes Don't See," "African Liberation," "Jah Gift To Man," "Modern Babylon," "Totally Free," "Change Your Ways," "No Love In The City," "Jah Is The One," "Natural Mystic" and "Strictly Ranking (Ghetto Style)."

Vinyl and sleeve in perfect condition.
Pure Ranking
I've Been Around
What Eyes Don't See
African Liberation
Jah Gift To Man
Modern Babylon
Totally Free
Change Your Ways
No Love In The City
Jah Is The One
Natural Mystic
Strictly Ranking (Ghetto Style)
Format: LP
Label: Clocktower Records Abraham
Catalogue numbers: CTLP-0112


Barcodes & Identifiers:

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

More from this artist:

More from this genre: