Isn’t Anything

£ 26.99


Gatefold Sleeve with Sealed Front Pocket. Black Heavyweight LP, Printed Polylined Inner Sleeve, Inserts to Rear Pocket

With their album, Isn't Anything (originally released in 1988), My Bloody Valentine revolutionised alternative music and heralded a new approach to guitar music for generations to come. The album birthed a sound which became a template for thousands of new subgenres, heralding a new approach to guitar music and studio production.


Soft As Snow (But Warm Inside)
Lose My Breath
Cupid Come
(When You Wake) You’re Still In A Dream
No More Sorry
All I Need
Feed Me With Your Kiss
Several Girls Galore
You Never Should
Nothing Much To Lose
I Can See It (But I Can’t Feel It)
Format: LP
Catalogue number:REWIGLP158X

More from this artist:

More from this genre: