The Church With One Bell

£ 34.99


Only 1000 Pressed

John Martyn's 1998 album, featuring songs by Randy Newman, Dead Can Dance, Ben Harper, and Portishead, amongst others. Unavailable on vinyl since its original release. Half-speed mastered from the original tapes by Miles Showell at Abbey Road and pressed on 180-gram vinyl at QRP.

He's Got All The Whiskey
God's Song
How Fortunate The Man With None
Small Town Talk
Excuse Me Mister
Strange Fruit
The Sky Is Crying
Glory Box
Feel So Bad
Death Don't Have No Mercy
Format: LP
Label: Craft Recordings Independiente
Catalogue numbers: CR00371

Distributed By-Concord
Manufactured By-Concord
Phonographic Copyright (p)-Craft Recordings
Copyright (c)-Craft Recordings
Published By-Warner/Chappell Music
Published By-Beggars Banquet Music Ltd.
Published By-Momentum Music Ltd.
Published By-EMI Virgin Music Publishing
Published By-Carlin Music Corp.
Published By-Windswept Pacific Music
Published By-Chrysalis Music Ltd.
Published By-Travis Music Co.
Published By-Chandos Music
Recorded At-Cava Sound
Lacquer Cut At-Abbey Road Studios

Barcodes & Identifiers:
Barcode-8 88072 22710 1
Matrix / Runout-CR 00371 A1 MILES. ABBEY ROAD ½ SPEED. ROOM 30
Matrix / Runout-CR 00371 B1 MILES. ABBEY ROAD ½ SPEED. ROOM 30
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

YouTube player

More from this artist:

More from this genre: