People Move On

£ 26.99


Re-issued for the first time since 1998 and pressed on 2 x 180g clear Vinyl. The ex-Suede guitarist’s first solo album, released on the Creation Records label in 1998 (labelmates Oasis, Primal Scream, My Bloody Valentine and Super Furry Animals) The album reached #11 in the UK album charts and features the hit singles “Stay”, “Not Alone” and “Change Of Heart”.

Clear Vinyl

All 'RSD Drop 1' titles will be available for purchase in store from 8am Saturday 12th June. Online sales for remaining stock will start at 6pm 12th June.

To be announced.
Format: 2xLP
Catalogue number:DEMREC879

More from this artist:

More from this genre: