£ 28.99


Ocean Blue vinyl housed in Tip On Sleeve with Fold-out Lyric Insert. Includes Temporary Tattoo Giveaway

Where once was Superwolf, now roam Superwolves, the new album and demon spawn of Matt Sweeney and Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy.

The songs that make up Superwolves, the duo’s second album and first since 2005’s Superwolf, go boldly into undreamed-of places, and go deep, as Matt and Bonny take all the musics they know to make songs that penetrate. In classic Garcia-Hunter style, Sweeney and the ‘Prince’ first work separately, finding a path to each other in their solitary imaginings.


Make Worry For Me
Good To My Girls
God Is Waiting
Hall Of Death
Shorty’s Ark
I Am A Youth Inclined To Ramble
My Popsicle
Watch What Happens
Resist The Urge
There Must Be A Someone
My Blue Suit
My Body Is My Own
You Can Regret What You Have Done
Not Fooling
Format: LP
Catalogue number:WIGLP492X
YouTube player

More from this artist:

More from this genre: