Weird Scenes Inside The Gold Mine

50141 of 5 stars

£ 15.00


The 22 songs that appear on the collection provide a wide-ranging introduction to the music recorded between 1967-71 by the original quartet, John Densmore, Robby Krieger, Ray Manzarek and Jim Morrison. The band’s longtime engineer Bruce Botnick remastered the music heard on this reissue, which takes its title from a lyric in “The End.”

Has some wear on inner of gatefold.
Break On Through
Strange Days
Shaman's Blues
Love Street
Peace Frog / Blue Sunday
The Wasp (Texas Radio & The Big Beat)
End Of The Night
Love Her Madly
Spanish Caravan
Ship Of Fools
The Spy
The End
Take It As It Comes
Running Blue
L.A. Woman
Five To One
Who Scared You
(You Need Meat) Don't Go No Further
Riders On The Storm
Maggie McGill
Horse Latitudes
When The Music's Over
Format: 2xLP
Label: Elektra
Catalogue numbers: K 62009

Record Company-EMI Records Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p)-Elektra Records
Published By-Rondor Music (London) Ltd.
Published By-Tristan Music Ltd.
Made By-Robor Ltd.

Barcodes & Identifiers:
Other-K1 62009
Other-K2 62009
Other-K2 62009
Other-K1 62009
Matrix / Runout-K 62009 A
Matrix / Runout-K 62009 B
Matrix / Runout-K 62009 C
Matrix / Runout-K 62009 D
Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

More from this artist:

More from this genre: