Trouble, Heartaches And Sadness

£ 19.99


Trouble, Heartaches And Sadness (The Lost Fame Sessions Masters) features twelve previously unreleased tracks from Candi Staton’s incredible recording period at the legendary FAME studios. Discovered and compiled as part of 2011’s Evidence (The Complete Fame Sessions Masters) compilation and available here for the first time on vinyl exclusively for RSD 2021.

Limited to 500 copies

All 'RSD Drop 2' titles will be available for purchase in store from 10am, Saturday 17th July. Online sales for remaining stock will start at 6pm, 17th July.

Side 1 –
1. One More Hurt (2.41)
2. Spread Your Love On Me (3.10)
3. Lovin’ The Easy Way (2.50)
4. Where Were You (3.17)
5. I Gave A Little And Lost A Lot (4.19)
6. Do Right Woman (3.07)
Side 2 –
1. We Had It All (2.53)
2. Slipping Away (3.10)
3. I'll Be Here (3.25)
4. Trouble, Heartaches And Sadness (2.47)
5. Jolene (4.13)
6. Are You Just Building Me Up (3.28) (All tracks are stereo except * mono)